CRHA Team

CRHA employs seven full-time staff. All staff work from our office location at Bodmin.

The Chief Executive has overall responsibility for the day to day affairs of the Association.

 

Chief Executive & Company Secretary

Peter Moore B.Sc.

Member – Chartered Institute of Housing

email: peter@crha.org.uk

Peter has worked in housing since 1982, having started his career with the Housing Department of Sefton Council in Bootle, Merseyside. From Sefton he moved to North British Housing Association (now Places for People) in Preston before returning to Merseyside to work in the Walton and Kirkby offices of Merseyside Improved Homes (now Riverside). He joined CRHA in 1993 as Housing Manager & Company Secretary, a post which, as CRHA grew, was redisgnated first to Director and then to Chief Executive.

 

Finance Officer

Marie Merryfield

Associate, Chartered Institute of Management Accountants

email: marie@crha.org.uk

 

Housing Officer

Angie Morrissey BA (Hons) CIHCM

Member – Chartered Institute of Housing

email: angie@crha.org.uk

 

Maintenance Officer

Dave Hall

email: dave@crha.org.uk

 

Office Manager

Andrea Barrett

email: andrea@crha.org.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Jenny Hoskin

email: jenny@crha.org.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Beverley Brumstead

email: bev@crha.org.uk